#
Trinity Church

Service Times: 9:30am Chapel at Beaver Creek | 11am Edwards Chapel |

Tel. 970-926-1759

We believe Scripture teaches that every believer is a minister in the Kingdom of God.  Our pastors hold no spiritual superiority, but have been called by God, and affirmed by our church body, to lead in their respective roles.  ALL Believers are equal, and equally called to ministry, in the Kingdom of God!

Ethan Moore, Senior Pastor
(970) 926-1759 ext. 101 - Office

ethan@trinityvail.com

Nikki Kohrmann, Family and Discipleship Pastor
(970) 926-1759 ext. 106 - Office

nikki@trinityvail.com

Matt Wyatt, Student and Missions Pastor
(970) 926-1759 ext. 103 - Office
matt@trinityvail.com
Sarah Hopkins, Director of Administration
(970) 926-1759 ext. 102 -
Office
sarah@trinityvail.com
Donna Teague, Financial Administrator
(970) 926-1759 ext. 102 -
Office
donna@trinityvail.com

     

     

    Links

    Home
    Our Mission
    Our Campus
    Church Events

    misc
    misc
    misc

     

     

     

    Service Times

    The Chapel at Beaver Creek
    9:30 am

    Edwards Campus
    11:00 am

     

     

     

     

     

    Trinity Church

    90 Lariat Loop
    Edwards, CO 81632

    phone: 970-926-1759
    trinity@trinityvail.com

    Office Hours
    Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:00pm

    test
    test

    Site Powered By
    SiteHatcher.com