#
Trinity Church

Service Times: 9:30am Chapel at Beaver Creek | 11am Edwards Chapel |

Tel. 970-926-1759
Church Contact Info

Phone Number:  (970) 926-1759
Fax Number:  (970) 926-1754
Email:    trinity@trinityvail.com
Mailing Address:    P.O. Box 2676, Edwards, CO  81632
Physical Address:   90 Lariat Loop, Edwards, CO  81632

Staff Contact Info

Ethan Moore, Senior Pastor
(970) 926-1759 ext. 101 - Office
ethan@trinityvail.com

Nikki Kohrmann, Family and Discipleship Pastor
(970) 926-1759 ext. 106 - Office
nikki@trinityvail.com

Matt Wyatt, Student and Missions Pastor
(970) 926-1759 ext. 103 - Office
matt@trinityvail.com

Sarah Hopkins, Director of Administration
(970) 926-1759 ext. 102 - Office
sarah@trinityvail.com

Donna Teague, Financial Administrator
(970) 926-1759 ext. 102 - Office
donna@trinityvail.com

Weddings
Becca Gould, Wedding Coordinator
To inquire about Trinity being the sponsor for your wedding at the Vail or Beaver Creek Interfaith Chapel, please email or leave a message for Becca Gould, our wedding coordinator.  Becca is THE PERSON for all your questions about chapel availability, booking process, whether or not Trinity may provide a minister, and other policies and proceedures.  Please note that our church administrator or other pastoral staff will not be able to answer any of these questions.
(970) 926-1759 ext. 105 - Office
trinityvailweddings@gmail.com
 
For all current information regarding time slots, costs, and chapel policies for either the Beaver Creek or Vail Interfaith Chapels, please follow the corresponding links below.

 

Contact Form

If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

*
*
* indicates a required field

     

     

    Links

    Home
    Our Mission
    Our Campus
    Church Events

    misc
    misc
    misc

     

     

     

    Service Times

    The Chapel at Beaver Creek
    9:30 am

    Edwards Campus
    11:00 am

     

     

     

     

     

    Trinity Church

    90 Lariat Loop
    Edwards, CO 81632

    phone: 970-926-1759
    trinity@trinityvail.com

    Office Hours
    Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:00pm

    test
    test

    Site Powered By
    SiteHatcher.com